My Home Loan is the trading name of My Home Loan Pty Limited, the parent company of your licensed credit assistance provider, Auscred Services Pty Ltd. This Credit Guide sets out important information about the license holder and the services we provide.

License Holder

Auscred Services Pty Ltd (ACN 164 638 171)

Address

Phone

1300 990 166

Email

[email protected]

Australian Credit Licence Number

383640

EDR Scheme Name

EDR Membership No

What is Credit Assistance?

Auscred Services Pty Ltd is licensed to provide credit assistance to you under the National Consumer Credit Protection Act 2009. We are required to provide this Credit Guide to you as soon as practicable after it becomes apparent that we are likely to provide credit assistance to you. We provide “credit assistance” when we:

What we will need from you

When we provide you with credit assistance, we must only recommend credit products that are not unsuitable for you. To be able to determine which loan products are not unsuitable, we are required to complete a Preliminary Assessment. When we make this preliminary assessment, we will ask you about your requirements and objectives, your financial and personal situation and your ability to repay the loan that you are considering. In assessing these factors, we are also required to take reasonable steps to verify some of the information you provide us. This verification may include asking you for copies of documents that demonstrate your financial situation (in some cases we may also need to sight original documents) and contacting third parties to assist in verifying the information that you provide.

Obtaining a copy of your Preliminary Assessment

You may request a copy of our Preliminary Assessment, and we must give you a copy of it within 7 days (if the request is within the first 2 years post completion of the document) or within 21 days (if the request is after 2 years but before 7 years after it has been prepared). There is no charge for requesting or receiving a copy of the Preliminary Assessment.

How do our Representatives get paid

We are paid commissions by lenders for introducing customers. The lenders we deal with will usually pay us a commission based on the size of loan and the particular loan product you have selected. We will only be paid this commission if your loan is settled and drawn down. We may also be paid an ongoing commission by your lender based on the outstanding balance of your loan. The commissions that we are paid by your lender are not payable by you (they are paid to us either directly by the lender, or paid to us by our Aggregator). At this stage the amount of fee payable is unascertainable. As part of the application process we will provide you with a Credit Proposal, which will include an estimate of the commission that we will receive from the Lender if you decide to proceed with the application and the loan settles.

Fees and charges that are payable by you in relation to our credit assistance

We do not charge a fee for our credit assistance unless a finance application is lodged and approved and you then decide to not proceed. Details of this fee will be set out in a Quote document which we will give you before a finance application is lodged.

Our Top 6 credit providers

We source credit products from a range of banks, lenders and other credit providers. However, at present, we write the most loans with St George Bank, Westpac, Macquarie Bank, Click Loans (a related body corporate of Lendi Pty Ltd), Bankwest and ING Direct.

Our Aggregator

We gain access to the loan products we recommend to you through the services of our Aggregator. In order to gain access to their panel of lenders, our aggregator charges us an annual fee as well as a monthly fee for each of our loan writers.

Referrers and Referral fees

In some cases, your business may have been referred to us by non-regulated third parties such as real estate agents, accountants, financial planners etc. Where this is the case and a referral fee is being paid to these parties, the fee will be disclosed in the Credit Proposal document that will be given to you prior to your finance application being lodged.

Dispute resolution and complaints

Whilst we always strive to provide the best possible service, we understand that there may be times where you are not satisfied. If this occurs, and you wish us to do something about it, we have a formal process in place to address your concerns.

Internal Dispute Resolution

If you do have a complaint, please contact our Complaints Officer at [email protected] or using the phone number or address at the start of this document. Please make sure you include as much information as you can. You should explain the details of your complaint as clearly as you can. You may do this verbally or in writing. When we receive a complaint, we will attempt to respond to you as soon as possible.

External Dispute Resolution

If you are not satisfied with how we have handled your complaint, you may make a formal complaint to our External Dispute Resolution Scheme Provider, the Credit & Investments Ombudsman Limited. They can be contacted by phone on 1800 138 422 or by visiting their website at www.cio.org.au

Things you should know

We don’t make any promises about the value of any property you finance with us or its future prospects. You should always rely on your own enquiries. We don’t provide legal or financial advice. It is important you understand your legal obligations under the loan, and the financial consequences. If you have any doubts, you should obtain independent legal and financial advice before you enter any loan contract.

Privacy

We are committed to protecting your privacy. We use the information you provide to assist you with your credit needs. We only provide your information to the companies with whom you choose to deal (and their representatives) unless we are compelled by law. We do not trade, rent or sell your information. If you don’t provide us with full information, we can’t properly advise or assist you. You can check the information we hold about you at any time. For more information about our Privacy Policy, ask us for a copy. For more information on your privacy rights please visit privacy.gov.au

Questions?

If you have any questions about this credit guide or anything else, just ask as we are here to help you.

My Home Loan 是 My Home Loan Pty Limited 有限责任公司的贸易名称,My Home Loan Pty Limited 是 Beagle Finance Pty Ltd 的信用代表。本信用指南列出了有关许可证持有人和我们提供的服务的重要信息。

License Holder

Beagle Finance Pty Ltd (ACN 140 290 268)

Address

Level 24, 52 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2000

Phone

1800 466 085

Email

[email protected]

Australian Credit Licence Number

383640

EDR Scheme Name

AFCA (Australian Financial Complaints Authority

EDR Membership No

55881

什么是信用服务?

My Home Loan 有限公司根据 2009年“国家消费者信贷保护法” (NCCP) 向您提供信贷服务。在我们很可能向你方提供信贷服务后,我们必须在可行的情况下尽快向你方提供这份信用指南。当我们:

我们需要你做什么

当我们向您提供信贷服务时,我们只能推荐不适合您的信用产品。为了确定哪些贷款产品不合适,我们需要完成初步评估。当我们做这个初步评估时,我们会询问你的要求和目标,你的财务和个人情况,你偿还贷款的能力,你正在考虑。在评估这些因素时,我们还需要采取合理的步骤来核实你们提供给我们的一些信息。这种核实可能包括要求您提供证明您财务状况的文件副本(在某些情况下,我们可能还需要查看原始文件),并与第三方联系,以协助验证您提供的信息。

取得你的初步评估报告的副本

你可以要求我们的初步评估报告的副本,我们必须在7天内(如果请求是在文件完成后的头2年内)或21天内(如果请求是在2年之后,但在文件编写后7年之前),我们必须给你一份副本。索取或收到初步评估报告的副本不收费。

我们的代表如何获得报酬

我们因介绍客户而得到贷款人的佣金。我们所处理的贷款人通常会根据你所选择的贷款规模和特定的贷款产品向我们支付佣金。只有当你的贷款结清和支取时,我们才能得到这笔佣金。我们也可能得到你方贷款余额的持续佣金。我们由您的贷款人支付的佣金不由您支付(它们要么由贷款人直接支付给我们,要么由我们的集结者支付给我们)。在这一阶段,应付的费用数额是无法确定的。作为申请过程的一部分,我们将向您提供一份信用建议,其中将包括我们将从贷款人那里得到的佣金估计数,如果您决定继续申请和贷款和解的话。

与我们的信贷服务有关的费用和费用

我们不收取我们的信贷服务费用,除非提出并批准财务申请,然后你决定不进行。这项费用的细节将在一份报价文件中列明,我们将在递交财务申请之前提供给你。

我们的前6名信贷提供者

我们从一系列银行、贷款人和其他信贷提供者那里获得信贷产品。然而,目前我们与ANZ 银行、St George 银行、CBA 联邦银行、ING 银行、NAB 银行和 Resimac 机构的贷款最多。

我们的聚合器

通过我们的聚合器服务,我们可以获得我们推荐给您的贷款产品。为了进入他们的贷款人小组,我们的聚合者向我们收取年费以及我们每个贷款作者每月的费用。

转介人及转介费

在某些情况下,你的业务可能是由不受监管的第三方,如房地产经纪人,会计师,财务策划师等转介给我们的。如果是这种情况,并正在向这些当事方支付转介费,费用将在信用建议书文件中披露,该文件将在您递交财务申请之前提供给您。

争端解决和投诉

虽然我们一直努力提供最好的服务,但我们知道,有时您可能不满意。如果出现这种情况,而且你希望我们对此做些什么,我们就有一个正式的程序来处理你的关切。

内部争端解决

如果您有任何投诉,请与我们的投诉官联系,地址是:[email protected],或者使用本文档开头的电话号码或地址。请确保你包括尽可能多的信息。你应该尽可能清楚地解释你投诉的细节。你可以口头或书面这样做。当我们收到投诉时,我们会尽快回复你。

外部争端解决

如果您不满意我们如何处理您的投诉,您可以向我们的外部争议解决方案提供商,信贷和投资申诉专员有限公司正式投诉。客户可致电 1800 931 678 与他们联络,或浏览他们的网站 www.afca.org.au/.

你应该知道的事

我们没有任何承诺,任何财产的价值,您与我们一起融资,或它的未来前景。你应该总是依靠你自己的询问。我们不提供法律或金融建议。重要的是,你要理解你在贷款下的法律义务,以及财务后果。如果您有任何疑问,您应该获得独立的法律和财务咨询,然后才能签订任何贷款合同。

隐私

我们致力于保护你的隐私。我们使用您提供的信息来帮助您满足您的信贷需求。我们只向你们选择与之打交道的公司(和他们的代表)提供你们的信息,除非我们被法律所迫。我们不交易,出租或出售您的信息。如果你不向我们提供充分的信息,我们就不能给你提供适当的建议或帮助。你可以随时查看我们掌握的关于你的信息。有关我们的隐私政策的更多信息,请向我们索取一份副本。有关您的隐私权的更多信息,请访问 privacy.gov.au

问题?

如果你对这个信用指南或其他任何事情有任何疑问,就问吧,因为我们是来帮助你的。

1300 990 166
贷款健康检查
微信获取及时资讯